Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Crittenden
Dean of Student Affairs
763-433-1982 Steve.Crittenden@anokaramsey.edu
Dave Alto
Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
763-433-1843 David.Alto@anokaramsey.edu
Lisa Boxwell
Health and Wellness Center Director
763-433-1289 Lisa.Boxwell@anokaramsey.edu
Rory Larson
Health and Wellness Center Manager
763-422-6105 (office) Rory.Larson@anokaramsey.edu
Ryan Olson
Athletic Academic Advisor
763-433-1385 Ryan.Olson@anokaramsey.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Saulsbury
Head Baseball Coach
763-422-6192 Jason.Saulsbury@anokaramsey.edu
Steve Janske
Volunteer Assistant Coach
CT Harris
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Travis Evenson
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jon Harris
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brennan Beese
Student Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Larson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
763-433-1582 (office) Ron.Larson@anokaramsey.edu
Brady Larson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Brady.Larson@anokaramsey.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave DeWitt
Head Women's Basketball Coach
763-433-1162 David.DeWitt@anokaramsey.edu
Jessica Pelzel
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
763-422-6188 Jessica.Pelzel@anokaramsey.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Eichhorn-Hicks
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Head Women's Soccer Coach
763-433-1713 Brady.Eichhorn-Hicks@anokaramsey.edu
Ben Harrison
Volunteer Assistant Coach
bharrison1@my.anokaramsey.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Eichhorn-Hicks
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Head Women's Soccer Coach
763-433-1713 Brady.Eichhorn-Hicks@anokaramsey.edu
Ben Harrison
Volunteer Assistant Coach
bharrison1@my.anokaramsey.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Alto
Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
763-433-1843 David.Alto@anokaramsey.edu
Kim Bienfang
Volunteer Assistant Coach
763-433-1483 Kimberly.Bienfang@anokaramsey.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Bader
Head Volleyball Coach
Brandon.Bader@anokaramsey.edu