2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 13
at
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
5:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Laramie County Community College
@ Yuma, Arizona
6:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Arizona Western College
3:30 PM
A
December
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Minnesota State Community & Technical College ^
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Ridgewater College ^
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Rochester Community and Technical College ^
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Riverland Community College ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Minnesota West Community & Technical College ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
St. Cloud Technical & Community College ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Western Technical College ^
1:00 PM
A
^ Division