2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 20
at
University of St. Mary's
Exhibition
4:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
at
College of St. Scholastica
Exhibition
TBA
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
Madison College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Dakota County Technical College
4:30 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Indian Hills Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Hawkeye Community College
4:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Riverland Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
at
University of Minnesota
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Augsburg University
3:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Minnesota West Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Lake Superior College *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Dakota County Technical College
5:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Lake Superior College *
TBA
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Riverland Community College *
4:30 PM
H
Mon Sep 30
at
Minnesota West Community College *
5:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 15
vs
College of St. Scholastica
TBA
H
* Conference