Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
@ US Bank Stadium
12:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
@ US Bank Stadium
2:30 AM
N
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Northland Community & Technical College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Northland Community & Technical College
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Games Will Be at Wintercrest in Coon Rapids, MN
1:00 PM
N
Sun Apr 05
vs
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Games Will Be at Wintercrest in Coon Rapids, MN
3:30 PM
N
Sat Apr 11
vs
Rochester Community and Technical College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Rochester Community and Technical College
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 12
at
Century College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Century College
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Western Technical College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Western Technical College
5:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Augsburg College JV
One 9 inning game
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Ridgewater College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Ridgewater College * ^
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Ridgewater College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Ridgewater College * ^
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
4:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Riverland Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Riverland Community College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College * ^
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
at
St. Cloud Technical & Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
St. Cloud Technical & Community College * ^
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Riverland Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Riverland Community College
5:30 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Minnesota West Community & Technical College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Minnesota West Community & Technical College * ^
3:30 PM
A
Sun May 03
vs
Minnesota West Community & Technical College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 03
vs
Minnesota West Community & Technical College * ^
3:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division