Hall of Fame

The Anoka-Ramsey Community College Athletic Hall of Fame was established to honor athletes, coaches, and community members who have made extraordinary contributions to our Golden Rams athletic programs.  By honoring positive role models, we hope to inspire today's students to strive for personal and professional excellence.

- Kent Hanson, Ph.D. - President, Anoka-Ramsey Community College

To nominate an individual or team for the Athletic Hall of Fame, please complete the electronic

Hall of Fame Nomination Form




Jim Bebeau, 1988-1989 - Wrestling

Jordan Noska, 2007-2008 - Volleyball

Alexis Bradseth, 2003 - Basketball

Walter Ross, 1980 - Football

1975 State Championship Volleyball Team



Sonja Ellingson, 2006-2007 - Women's Basketball

Mulenga Kupungulya, 2009 - Men's Soccer

1971-1972 State Championship Wrestling Team

Pat Hicks, 1973-1992 - Coach

Paul Mills (deceased), 1985-1986 - Baseball


2016 (Inaugural Class)

Kenneth Mauer (Baseball, Football, Men's Basketball)

Jeff Pelant (Men's Basketball)

Marjorie Rosendahl (Contributor)

Bob Barnette (Contributor)

Bonnie Johnson (Women's Basketball)

1993-1994 National Championship Women's Basketball Team